This year’s Danny Harkin Trophy event was, as always,  a resounding success. There were 101 entrants taking part in this 36 hole competition over the Par 3 (Lee) course and the main (Seely) course. All followed by a one course meal and the Prize Presentation in the evening.

Overall Competition

Trophy Winner : John Hilton (72 Points)

Runner Up : Blaise Edwards (71 Points)

3rd Place : Craig Churchill (70 Points C/B)

Main Course Competition

Winner: John Hilton (39 Points C/B)

Runner Up: Blaise Edwards (39 Points C/B)

3rd Place: Jack Murray (38 Points)

Par 3 Course Competition

Winner: John White (37 Points C/B)

Runner Up: Paul Edden (37 Points C/B)

3rd Place: Mark Betts (36 Points C/B)

Special Holes

Nearest The Pin (9th Hole Lee) : Mike Woodhead

Nearest The Pin (6th Hole Seely): Leigh Nightingale

Straightest Drive (16th Hole Seely): Leigh Nightingale

Many thanks to Danny Harkin for once again sponsoring this very popular event.