Charity Day 2021 – Winners

1st Michaela Burgess 96 Points
Hailey Laverty
Lora Newasiuna
Vicki Johnson
2nd S Vernon 95 Points
I Vernon
N Dryden
J Cox
3rd Daryl Woolley 92 Points
Dene Parsons
Jim Mclaren
Kurt Harrison
4th Joshua Haskey 91 Points
Reece Jackson
Ian Jackson
Alec Harmson
5th Deion Moss 90 Points
Sean Connelly
Brian Sheppard
Paul Marr
Nearest The Pin 
6th Hole Vicki Johnson
8th Hole Wayne Murry
11th Hole Sean Connelly
17th Hole Graham Wass

The main prizes winners will be presented at the Captains Day evening on the 14th August 2021.

All other prize winners will be notified how to collect the prizes by the Captain /Treasurer.

Thank you to all sponsors and everyone that took part despite the wonderful weather.